Editorial Team

The editorial team currently consists of four people that are producing the Nonviolent Change Journal on a voluntarily basis for The Research/Action Team on Nonviolent Large Systems Change.

Please don’t hesitate to contact any one of us.

Editor / Chair:

Stephen Sachs
524B Adams NE
Albuquerque, NM

Co-Editor / Co-Chair:

Marilee Niehoff
306 Grant Road
Bloomington, IL 61701
Tel: (309)663-7801
E-mail: marilka@aol.com

Co-Editor / Co-Chair:

Robert W. Hotes
c/o American College of Counselors
824 South Park Avenue
Springfield, IL 62704
Tel: (217)698-7668
E-mail: Rhotes@aol.com


Stephen Sachs, 1916 San Pedro, NE. Albuquerque, NM 87110 (505)265-9388, ssachs@earthlink.net

Alon Ben-Meir, NYU (212)866-5998, alon@alonben-meir.com

Ruby Quail, Web Master, 10205 Elmhurst, Albuquerque, NM at imagehost.net

Marilee Niehoff, 2025 E. Lincoln St. #1218, Bloomington, IL 61701 (309)663-5302, DrMarilee@aol.com

Robert W. Hotes, American College of Counselors, 824 S. Park Ave., Springfield, IL 62704 (217)698-7668,